Owner Direct Vacation Rentals at Oyhut Bay Resort

Now you can rent one of these wonderful comfortable beach homes at Oyhut Bay in Ocean Shores, Washington and owner-direct. One, Two and Three bedrooms - all close to all the fun. Phone: 360-553-1818

Close

More Razor Clam Digs

Cabins, condos and vacation rental homes.
Ready for your clamming stay.


Tentative Dates


March 7, Thursday, 4:15 p.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Copalis
March 8, Friday, 5:00 p.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Mocrocks
March 9, Saturday, 5:42 p.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Mocrocks
March 10, Sunday, 7:22 p.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Copalis
March 11, Monday, 8:00 p.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Copalis
March 12, Tuesday, 8:33 a.m., Long Beach, Mocrocks
March 13, Wednesday, 9:21 a.m., Long Beach, Mocrocks
March 14, Thursday, 10:12 a.m., Long Beach, Mocrocks
March 15, Friday, 11:08 a.m., Copalis (Ocean Shores Razor Clam Festival)
March 16, Saturday, 12:10 p.m., Copalis (Ocean Shores Razor Clam Festival)
March 17, Sunday, 1:23 p.m., Mocrocks (Ocean Shores Razor Clam Festival)

March 26, Tuesday, 7:54 a.m., Copalis
March 27, Wednesday, 8:26 a.m., Long Beach, Mocrocks
March 28, Thursday, 9:01 a.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Mocrocks
March 29, Friday, 9:39 a.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Copalis
March 30, Saturday, 10:23 a.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Copalis
March 31, Sunday, 11:16 a.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Mocrocks

Book Now

Phone: 360-553-1818

Close

Save 15%
Book Direct Here
or call 360-553-1818

Why book on AirBnB, VRBO, Expedia, Booking.com. or
TripAdvisor where you will pay a lot more? Here you talk
directly with the manager and always get the lowest rates.

Close

Subscribe to OceanShores.com Beach Blog

Don’t miss anything about the beach. Smell the fresh air, see the waves, watch the moon. We'll tell you all about it but only from time to time.

The OceanShores.com newsletter coves all the news, shops, restaurants, activities and fun. You get specials, discounts and packages for Inns, Resorts and Vacation Rentals.

Sign up now and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Subscribe Here

Close

Learn the Secrets of Successful
Vacation Rental Ownership

For vacation rental home owners just starting out. Or those doing rent-by-owner,
or those who need more than their current manager can deliver.
Now you have a better option.

Read the Secrets